The Abundant Life with Bob Baker
The Abundant Life with Bob Baker
What I LOVE about Substack (that nobody talks about)
1
0:00
-3:04

What I LOVE about Substack (that nobody talks about)

It solves a big problem with social media
1

For many years, something has bothered me about social media platforms.

(It's not what you think.)

Depending on the platform, posting text, images, and video is super easy.

But something has been missing, and I hardly hear anyone else talk about it.

I'm referring to …

Listen to my quick, three-minute audio note to find out :)

Thanks for reading The Abundant Life with Bob Baker! Subscribe for free to receive new posts and support my work.

Discussion about this podcast

The Abundant Life with Bob Baker
The Abundant Life with Bob Baker
This is your oasis for affirmations and inspiration. Come here for a boost of positivity and encouragement. Bob runs one of the most popular YouTube affirmation channels. He is also a Hay House teacher, author of 16 books, musician, and improv instructor.