The Abundant Life with Bob Baker
The Abundant Life with Bob Baker
My new interview series starts today!
0:00
-41:47

My new interview series starts today!

Now I can let you in on the secret

I've felt the call to do this for the past few years.

The day has finally arrived when I can let you in on the secret!

I'm launching a new interview series called “The Inspired Life.”

I've already interviewed seven amazing people.

The first recording went live this morning on my YouTube channel and podcast.

Of course, you can also listen or watch here on Substack.

My first guest is a woman who helps psychics and spiritual entrepreneurs activate wealth and turn their services into profitable luxury brands.

Her name is Tana Newberry, and I know you'll love what she has to say.

Every week, I’ll release a new interview with someone living their passion and making an impact with their gifts and talents.

Here are some of my upcoming guests:

  • A woman who rose from poverty to become an international growth strategist and professional speaker.

  • A successful musician who earns a full-time living as a solo piano artist.

  • An independent musician who generates one billion streams of his music every year.

  • An Australian painter who earns an annual six-figure income.

  • A visual artist in the UK who has generated 1 million in revenue over the past three years.

  • An Indigenous medicine woman from Canada who became a Hay House author and spiritual mentor

The Inspired Life interview series will offer these stories and many more.

So stay tuned!

Bob

Thanks for reading The Abundant Life with Bob Baker! Subscribe for free to receive new posts and support my work.

0 Comments