Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
3

Develop Unstoppable Self-Confidence

Four science-backed ways to build self-efficacy
3

My wife (Pooki Lee) and I have streamed live on YouTube every Sunday morning since January 2021. We play original, upbeat songs, share laughs, and deliver inspiring messages.

Pooki is in Hawaii this week, so I’m flying solo with our dog, Keoni :)

Here’s a breakdown of the topics I covered on the June 2 broadcast:

0:00 Sunday Inspiration Intro

5:41 Bob Baker Invocation

10:27 Original song: “Synchronicity”

15:34 June 2024 Affirmations Reminder

18:17 Viewer Comments and Shout-Outs

30:38 Connect with Bob on Substack

35:37 Pooki's new Oneness video

41:21 Main Talk: Develop Unstoppable Self-Confidence

1:07:35 Original song: “It’s Right Inside of You”

1:13:41 Bob’s Comedy Corner: Tarzan & Jungle Jokes

1:20:29 Announcement Recap

1:23:32 Dance party: “This Little Light of Mine”

Let me know your thoughts!

Thanks for visiting The Abundant Life with Bob Baker! You can subscribe for free to receive new posts and support my work.

Discussion about this podcast