Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

Closing the Gap Between Where You Are and Where You Want to Be

Plus my birthday party invitation and a special offer

In this video, I discuss the frustration of having a gap between your current reality and the ideal future you envision.

The tension of this disparity causes many people to give up pursuing their dreams.

But I have a solution that has worked for me countless times, and I think it will work for you, too.

But first, let’s talk about my birthday and a special invitation for you!

Look below for details on my Zoom birthday party this Saturday, June 29, starting at 10 AM Eastern.

I’d love to see you there! There’s no cost to attend.

Also, the best gift you could give me is to support my work with a paid subscription to this Abundant Life newsletter.

If you’ve ever benefited from my affirmations, it’s the perfect way to say thanks.

Special Birthday Offer: Between now and July 3, get 20% off an annual subscription ($56 total instead of the normal $70 a year).

At the end of our year together, my goal is for you to:

  • Feel more comfortable in your own skin.

  • Enjoy a more abundant life filled with confidence, prosperity, loving relationships, and vibrant health.

  • Complete a passion project that has been on the back burner for too long.

  • Be immersed in a supportive community of like-minded people.

  • Reconnect with purpose, passion, and play.

  • Live your authentic version of a Big Bold Bodacious Life!

As a paid subscriber, you’ll get:

  • Access to monthly community Zoom calls with me.

  • Access to exclusive weekly audio pep talks and trainings.

  • The ability to comment and participate in member-only chat threads.

  • Free access to select courses and programs that others pay for.

  • My eternal gratitude for supporting my mission!


Your Invitation to My Birthday Party

This Saturday, June 29, is my birthday.

I'm hosting a free celebration that morning on Zoom - and YOU are invited!

The party starts at 10:00 AM Eastern and will last about 90 minutes.

Register here for free to get the Zoom link.

Then check your inbox for a link from Zoom.

Pooki and I will play a mix of '80s and original songs, share some laughs, and interact in real-time with you and the community.

The theme is Colorful Creative Expression. So, if you’re up for it, wear something bright and fun!

I would love to see you there!

Bob

P.S. If you haven't done so yet, watch my “Closing the Gap” video. It could help you reach more of your goals.


0 Comments