Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
3

Circus and Clown Jokes: Bob's Comedy Corner

Some laughs under the Big Top
3

Since January 2021, my wife Pooki and I have been broadcasting live every Sunday morning on my YouTube channel.

We share positive original music, uplifting messages, and more.

“Bob’s Comedy Corner” is a regular segment that has become a viewer favorite.

I’ve never posted these as stand-alone segments before. But if there’s enough interest, I will start posting them here.

I hope these “dad jokes” bring a smile to your face.

Life can get so serious at times. Let’s give ourselves permission to lighten up!

Enjoy!

Thanks for reading The Abundant Life with Bob Baker! Subscribe for free to receive new posts and support my work.

3 Comments