Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
3

Affirmations to Win the Lottery? DON'T!

Do this instead ...
3

I get this a lot in the comments on my YouTube affirmations channel.

“Make a video of affirmations on winning the lottery!”

I resisted for the longest time. But I finally gave in.

But I didn’t deliver what most of these good people wanted.

Instead, I delivered some tough, positive love.

Let me know if you agree with my advice.

Leave a comment

I understand the financial struggles that might lead someone to seek a quick win, like winning the lottery.

But there are many more practical ways to bring money into your life.

Thanks for reading The Abundant Life with Bob Baker! Subscribe for free to receive new posts and support my work.

3 Comments