The Abundant Life with Bob Baker
The Abundant Life with Bob Baker
A Note of Thanks to YOU!
3
0:00
-1:50

A Note of Thanks to YOU!

3

Hey, it's Bob here. I created this short audio note to say thanks for subscribing to my Substack. I've been aware of Substack and a member as a reader for a few years, but only in the past week did I create my first publication, called "The Abundant Life."

It's described as “Your oasis for affirmations and inspiration. Come here for a boost of positivity and encouragement.” It's all part of my mission to uplift and inspire humanity, one positive thought and one inspired action at a time.

As you may know, I've been doing this for many years. For the past seven years, I've been publishing affirmations and positive self-talk recordings on my YouTube channel, and it's getting close to 400,000 subscribers.

It's something near and dear to my heart. I love serving this way, and I hope you find the things I share here uplifting and valuable.

I'm new to Substack but certainly not new to the internet. I've been online spreading my message for a good 30 years, starting in the mid-nineties. I'm still learning the nuances of Substack and how to use it best.

Currently, everything is free. I will eventually activate a paid option. A lot of content will remain free, but I'll have some special perks for people who want to contribute a small monthly amount.

That will come as I learn the platform. I want to wait until I better understand how to use Substack best and serve you, which is the main thing.

Thanks again. Hope you're having an awesome day, and stay tuned as I play with Substack.

Have a fantastic day. See you later. So long for now.

Discussion about this podcast

The Abundant Life with Bob Baker
The Abundant Life with Bob Baker
This is your oasis for affirmations and inspiration. Come here for a boost of positivity and encouragement. Bob runs one of the most popular YouTube affirmation channels. He is also a Hay House teacher, author of 16 books, musician, and improv instructor.